SHOTGUN RANGE IS CLOSED UNTIL APRIL 8TH.

Due to the statewide shutdown of all recreational facilities the Shotgun Range will be closed until APRIL 8TH.  We will re-evaluate the situation at that time.

We appreciate your understanding.  Please be safe, and we will see everyone at the range in the near future.

   

Shotgun League Information

Rattlesnake Mountain Shotgun Range has Leagues for Trap, Skeet and 5-Stand.  Leagues are a good way to enjoy the camaraderie of shooting in a fun and exciting way.

Trap League usually begins in late January, followed by Skeet League in April and 5-Stand League in June or July.  All leagues will be posted in The Rattler (TCSA Newsletter) with sign-up sheets and flyers posted in the Shotgun Range House.

Please visit the individual League pages for more info on each.

Also, if your company, group, scout troop, or other organization would like to start a league, please contact us.  If your group or company would like to have a weekly or monthly shooting day, contact us!

   

Events  

Mon Mar 30 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Tue Mar 31 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Wed Apr 01 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Thu Apr 02 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Fri Apr 03 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Sat Apr 04 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Mon Apr 06 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Tue Apr 07 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Wed Apr 08 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED