Save the Date!  NOVEMBER 24th is the world famous TURKEY SHOOT!  Starts at 9am.

Shotgun General Board Meeting October 20th @ 8:00am at the Shotgun Range House.  Open to all.

   

2019 Rattlesnake Mountain 5-Stand League Rules:

League Director:  Phil Volkman

 

 

  1. League will start on August 18th and end on October 6th, 2019 .
  2. $25 entry fee, Lewis Class pay back format, cash only.
  3. Scoring hours will be on Sunday from 9AM - 1PM.
  4. The League will consist of 12 rounds, 300 birds.
  5. Max 3 rounds scored per week. 
  6. Course will change every Sunday.
  7. Cold Gun.

     OPTIONAL 100 Bird Sporting Clays Shoot

In an effort to add something new and fun into the 5-Stand League there is now an optional 100 Bird Sporting Clays Shoot that you can participate in.  This is optional and is not required as part of League.  But, if you have missing scores, or scores that are not up to your standards, then you can take your sporting score and replace your (4) lowest scores from league.  If you shoot it and your sporting score won't help your overall score, then you don't have to use it.  Easy Peasy!  There is no down side to shooting the Sporting Shoot!  We see this as a chance to all road trip together for a fun half day of shooting.  More details to come during 5-Stand League.

     See Official Flier here.

   

Events  

Wed Oct 16 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sat Oct 19 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sun Oct 20 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Wed Oct 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sat Oct 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sun Oct 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Wed Oct 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sat Nov 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sun Nov 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Wed Nov 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open