SHOTGUN RANGE IS CLOSED UNTIL APRIL 8TH.

Due to the statewide shutdown of all recreational facilities the Shotgun Range will be closed until APRIL 8TH.  We will re-evaluate the situation at that time.

We appreciate your understanding.  Please be safe, and we will see everyone at the range in the near future.

   

 

WEEKEND SHOTGUN RSO SCHEDULE 

 

 

RSO Scheduler:  Chris Quinton

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Saturdays & Sundays:  9:00AM TO 3:00PM

 

 

If you are unable to perform Shotgun RO Duty on the date you are scheduled, contact numbers and email addresses are available for you to try to trade with another RO. If you need help, contact the Shotgun RO Scheduler at:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please remember that if you are not at the range on your scheduled date, the range will not be opened and your fellow members and the public will not get to shoot.

   

Events  

Mon Mar 30 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Tue Mar 31 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Wed Apr 01 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Thu Apr 02 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Fri Apr 03 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Sat Apr 04 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Mon Apr 06 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Tue Apr 07 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Wed Apr 08 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED