SHOTGUN RANGE IS CLOSED UNTIL APRIL 8TH.

Due to the statewide shutdown of all recreational facilities the Shotgun Range will be closed until APRIL 8TH.  We will re-evaluate the situation at that time.

We appreciate your understanding.  Please be safe, and we will see everyone at the range in the near future.

   

Shotgun Officers

President This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice President This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Secretary This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Past President This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
RSO Scheduler This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Member At Large This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

League Organizers

Skeet League This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Trap League OPEN

 

Volunteer Range Positions

Target Manager Dave Otto
Range Maintenance Open
Trap/Skeet Maintenance Dave Otto and Eric Bickel
Sporting Clays Dave Otto
   

Events  

Mon Mar 30 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Tue Mar 31 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Wed Apr 01 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Thu Apr 02 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Fri Apr 03 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Sat Apr 04 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Mon Apr 06 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Tue Apr 07 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED
Wed Apr 08 @12:00AM
SHOTGUN CLOSED